Jamiroquai – White Knuckle Ride / Blue Skies


5年ぶり7枚目のニュー・アルバム”Rock Dust Light Star”が日本では11/3発売です。

Jamiroquai – White Knuckle Ride Video

Jamiroquai – Blue Skies

Jamiroquai / Rock Dust Light Star
01. Rock Dust Light Star
02. White Knuckle Ride
03. Smoke and Mirrors
04. All Good In The Hood
05. Hurtin’
06. Blue Skies
07. Lifeline
08. She’s a fast Persuader
09. Two Completely Different Things
10. Goodbye To My Dancer
11. Never Gonna Be Another
12. Hey Floyd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s